Nineteen.19

Es la canción que describe mi vida ahora mismo… escucharla puede conmigo. Os dejo un vídeo con la canción en versión estudio y aconsejo ver las imágenes porque me parece que está genial.

Tegan and Sara – Nineteen

I felt you in my legs before I ever met you
And when I laid beside you for the first time I told you
“I feel you in my heart and I don’t even know you”
And now we’re saying bye.

I was nineteen, calling
I felt you in my life before I ever thought to
Feel the need to lay down beside you and tell you
“I feel you in my heart and I don’t even know you”
And now we’re saying bye.

I was nineteen, call me
Flew home, back to where we met
Stayed inside I was so upset
Cooked up a plan so good except I was all alone, you were all I had
Love you, you were all mine
Love me, I was yours right?

I was nineteen, call me.

Cuando cumpla los veinte la cantaré tres veces seguidas y sé a quién me recordará cada vez que la escuche porque parece que nos la hayan hecho a medida…

Si os ha gustado, aquí os dejo otra versión en acústico. Si estás enamorada de la canción como yo, esa versión te mata de lo increíble que es y si no… a lo mejor te gusta más.

Ay…

[Sábado] 2 . febrero . 2008. Etiquetas: . Music.

Dejar un comentario

Be the first to comment!

Responder

Trackback URI

